Club Racing Series'

2014 - The Club runs three invitation race series’ for its members: a championship for hillclimb and sprint enthusiasts and two programmes for circuit racers. All are supported by Pirelli.


2014 Pirelli Ferrari formula classic racers can take part in 15 races at eight venues, two of them abroad. There are four classes for road-legal Ferraris built prior to 1990 i.e. up to and including the tipos 328 and Mondial T, but excluding turbo-charged cars like the 288GTO and F40.

The 2014 Pirelli Ferrari Hillclimb Championship takes place over fifteen rounds (best nine count) and is for standard road-going Ferraris. There is a handicap points system ("Performance Equaliser Percentage") which allows the various tipos to compete with each other on a level basis.

2014 Pirelli Ferrari Open embraces 13 races at six venues. It consists of four classes, three for 355, 360 and 430 tipos, basically to Challenge specification, but with certain relaxations, and a fourth class for other tipos and those modified beyond what is permitted for the earlier classes.