Strong attendance at 2024 AGM

Posted on May 7, 2024.

There was a strong attendance from Club members at the 2024 Annual General Meeting which took place on 27th April at the British Motor Museum, Gaydon.

Concluding business the members in attendance were treated to a short speech by Club President, John Anderson. Afterwards there was a very generous buffet lunch followed by free entry to the exhibits at the museum, more than worthy of a visit to any members visiting the area or whom live locally.

Congratulations go to our award winners:

  • Writer of the Year – William Moorwood
  • Huntingdon Award – Grant Miller
  • PHR Award – Lesley Doherty
  • Club Pennant – Pauline & Jon Goodwin

More photos from the are available to view on Flickr.

Our Official Partners